MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

James M. Bennett High School PTSA

There are no upcoming events.

  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

JMB Rock & Roll Revival Video Recording

JMB Rock & Roll Revival Video Recording

Salisbury, MD
Professional recording and editing of the 2019 production.
Thu, Feb 28 2019 7:30 PM Mon, Mar 4 2019 9:00 PM

JMB Rock and Roll Revival 2019

JMB Rock and Roll Revival 2019

Salisbury, MD
A knock your socks off concert featuring music from days gone by.  This year's theme is "Rockin The Movies."  You don't want to miss this celebration of rock and roll and the silver screen.
Fri, Feb 8 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Feb 17 2019 4:30 PM

JMB Rock and Roll Revival Insulated Tumbler

JMB Rock and Roll Revival Insulated Tumbler

Salisbury, MD
Get this cool insulated tumbler with the Rock and Roll Revival logo on it.
Tue, Feb 12 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Feb 17 2019 3:00 PM

JMB Rock and Roll Revival 2019 Video Recording

JMB Rock and Roll Revival 2019 Video Recording

Salisbury, MD
Professional recording and editing of the 2019 production.
Sun, Jan 27 2019 1:00 AM Thu, Feb 28 2019 6:00 PM

James M Bennett Rock and Roll Revival 2018

James M Bennett Rock and Roll Revival 2018

Salisbury, MD
"My Generation":  A Musical Journey Through Time.
Fri, Feb 9 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Feb 18 2018 5:00 PM

2018 DVD 2018 Rock and Roll Revival JMB James M Bennett 20th Anniversary Show

2018 DVD 2018 Rock and Roll Revival JMB James M Bennett 20th Anniversary Show

Salisbury, MD
Professional recording of the 2018 production
Sun, Dec 10 2017 11:00 AM Sat, Mar 10 2018 11:00 PM

James M Bennett Rock and Roll Revival 2018 T-Shirts

James M Bennett Rock and Roll Revival 2018 T-Shirts

Salisbury, MD
A long-sleeve t-shirt as a great memory of the show.
Sun, Dec 10 2017 12:00 AM Sun, Feb 18 2018 5:00 PM

James M. Bennett Rock and Roll Revival 2017

James M. Bennett Rock and Roll Revival 2017

Salisbury, MD
A knock your socks off celebration of music from the 1950s-1990s.
Fri, Feb 17 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Feb 26 2017 5:00 PM
  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30